Forgot to share CSA week 2’s stash, but here is week 3 (from last Thursday). Again, keep in mind that this is half of a full share – I’m sharing with a friend.

CSA Week 3

CSA Week 3

I also got a bonus!

handle with care

handle with care

Boxes PLUS the possibility of some green produce-like thing = Alice in a box.

hello, kitty!

hello, kitty!

And now some pots I like that I made. In other words, the second installment of …..my favorite pots!

prettier when the dahlias are in bloom

prettier when the dahlias are in bloom

the larger bloom pot

the larger bloom pot

(false) geranium, mystery blue flower, parsley, crazy spike grass

(false) geranium, mystery blue flower, parsley, crazy spike grass

(tall!) zinnias (from seed!) dahlias, pink thingies, spike

(tall!) zinnias (from seed!) dahlias, pink thingies, spike

the ex-herb garden

the ex-herb garden

this simple pot makes me happy - lemon balm from my grandmother and my mother

this simple pot makes me happy - lemon balm from my grandmother and my mother

portulaca/moss rose and a sad, neglected, late pepper seedling

portulaca/moss rose and a sad, neglected, late pepper seedling

Also happy birthday to me! I turned 26 today and my hubby did last Thursday!

