Here are pics of the seed-starting setup discussed here. I had my hubby get me another set of cells when he was out today. We’ll see how it goes!

The seed-starting area on top of the fridge.

The seed-starting area on top of the fridge.

The ones I didn’t have room to sow inside are the ones in the front row of the below pic (zinnia, sweet pea, cilantro, cosmos, non-climbing nasturtium, cat grass). Those all say they’re OK to just start outside after frost is over, so that’s what I’ll do with those. I’ll also do that with the leftovers of parsley, nasturtium, and basil. If all goes well, I’ll have plenty of plants to share with some friends!

my seeds

my seeds

Now hopefully it’s not raining tomorrow and I can get some pics of my crocus to post for Bloom Day and possibly have my hubby help put together the composter. Crossing fingers, but not optimistic. (Some more pics below – I wish wordpress had a way to eliminate the already individually-posted pics from a gallery. oh well.)

